Travel Nurse Employment (Home)
WebNetworksLIVE
Life. Simplified. Travel Nurse Employment Network
   


WebNetworksLIVE.com What IS Travel Nursing?
Want to know why travel nursing is such a great career?

WebNetworksLIVE.com Choosing the Best Travel Nursing Company for You
Finding the right travel nursing agency is a very important step.

WebNetworksLIVE.com Top Travel Nurse Companies
We review several of our most recommended companies.

WebNetworksLIVE.com Find a Travel Nursing Job
Need to know how to get your first travel nursing job ?

WebNetworksLIVE.com Travel Nursing Benefits
Travel nursing has so many benefits, here are the details.

Read More

 

25 Top Travel Nurse Employment & Travel Nurse Services

Professional quality services for travel nurses and medical professionals

Traveling Nurses - When You Need Staff Now

Traveling nursing agencies can be beneficial for hospitals and long term care facilities that need help on short or long-term basis, (per diem or permanent placement may also be available). With rapid fluctuations in census, drawing from the skilled nursing pool of credentialed RNs, LPNs and allied health professionals that these agencies provide can be beneficial and cost effective in times when census is low or staff turnover is high.

Allied healthcare professionals are also available: physical and occupational therapy, speech and language pathology, respiratory therapy, physicians assistants, nurse practitioners, pharmacy technicians, x-ray technicians, surgical technologists and pulmonary function technologists and many other health care positions.

Position qualifications are matched with staff experience to fit job requirements. Qualified staff are available in a variety of areas: ER; Med/Surgery; OR; ICU; Telemetry; Pediatrics; CCU; Psych; L&D; CVICU; PACU; and OBGYN. Positions can often be filled on short notice, to accommodate unexpected staffing needs and may be extended when the need remains longer than anticipated.

- 50 State Staffing: 1-800-996-32206 www.50statesstaffing.com

- Access Nurses: 1-866-687-7390 www.accessnurses.com/employers/

- Advantage RN: www.advantagern.com/

- American Mobile Health Care: 1-800-282-0300
www.americanmobile.com

- American Traveler Staffing Professionals: 1-800-884-8788 www.americantraveler.com/

- Continental Nurses: www.continentalnurses.com/

- Credentia: www.psrnurses.com/

- Cross Country TravCorps: 1-800-530-6125 www.crosscountrystaffing.com/ccstaffing/

- Curastat Healthcare Group: 1-888-865-7828 www.curastat.com/employers.html

- Fastaff: 1-877-912-9478 www.fastaff.com/

- HealthCareSeeker.com: www.healthcareseeker.com

- Health Care Staffing Network: 1-800-388-2610 www.hsntraveler.com/

- Medstaff Healthcare Solutions: 1-800-732-9992 www.medstaffinc.com/

- Nightingale: 1-800-735-6170 www.nightingalenurses.net

- Nova Pro Staffing: www.novaprostaffing.com/np

- Nurse Finders: 1-866-245-1424 www.travel.nursefinders.com/employers

- Nurses Pro: 1-888-6-NURSES www.nursespro.com

- Nurses Rx: 1-800-735-4774 www.nursesrx.com

- Nursetown.com: employer.nursetown.com

- On Assignment Nurse Travel:
www.oanursetravel.coM

- Onward Healthcare: 1-800-278-0332 www.onwardhealthcare.com

- qShift Travel Nurses: www.qshift.com

-Skilled Nursing, Inc.: 1-800-284-4764 www.snistaffing.com

- Traveling Nurses of Colorado Springs: 1-800-765-4776 www.travelingnurses.com

- Travel Nurse Across America: www.nurse.tv

- TravelNursing.com: www.travelnursing.com

Author: Matthew Cardinallo, Top 25 Brands/Products – 2009 Recommendations and Tips




Sign Up for Your Free Membership Webkit
TravelNurseEmployment.org
WebNetworksLIVE

This website and content is Copyright2009TravelNurseEmployment.org All Rights Reserved.
Our Mission at TravelNurseEmployment.org
To provide individuals with the most current and useful information on Travel Nurse Employment, as well as general information on a variety of Travel Nurse Employment & product related topics.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy


WebNetworksLIVE Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape